Do you have questions about our business partners?
Do you have questions to your order?
Do you have questions about our B2B shop or would you like to register for it?
Feel free to send us an email or use the contact form for your request. We will process your request as quickly as possible.
Headquarter
BLAU TEXTIL GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 21
60386 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.:+49 69 2714706-0
Fax: +49 69 2714706-99
info@elias-rumelis.com

Germany

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
Gayk Fashion Lounge

Bettina Gayk & Anika Znajewski
Kaiserswerther Str.37
40477 Düsseldorf

Tel.: +49 211 4957911
Fax.: +49 211 4957912
office@gayk-fashion-lounge.com

BADEN WÜRTTEMBERG
Agentur Schulzerei

Petra Baumann
Haus EFC Raum 080
Mahdentalstraße 100
71065 Sindelfingen

Tel.: + 49 1525 4801962
p.baumann@schulzerei.de

HESSEN/RHEINLAND-PFALZ /SAARLAND
Newimage Modeagentur Amino

Amino Güllüoglu
Carl-Benz-Straße 21
UFO Gebäude / 2.Etage
63071 Offenbach am Main

Tel.: +49 162 206117
amino@newimage-agentur.de

NORDEN / OSTEN – Agentur Urban Brands

Jörg Müller
Modering 9
Haus m9 Raum 094
22457 Hamburg

Tel.: +49 173 2617940
eMail: jm@urban-brands.net

BAYERN – FREAK Fashion Agency

Alexander Frek
Fashion Mall Haus Bronce
Heinrich-Kley-Straße 6
80807 München

Tel.: +49 177 7755882
E-Mail: alexander@freakfashion.de

International

AUSTRIA – Handelsagentur Reitmayr

Manfred Reitmayr
Reischekstrasse 10
A-4064 Oftering

Tel.: +43 664 4137597
agentur-reitmayr@aon.at

NETHERLANDS
Blue Glory Agenturen BV

Marjon Muijskens
Rigakade 20 3th floor
NL-1013 BC Amsterdam

T: +31 20-428 20 28
M: +31 6-83224793
Marjon@blueglory.com

USA – GOLDSTAR
Mona & Marc Goldberg

APPAREL SALES AND CONSULTANT AGENCY
Showroom: 1385 Broadway ste 604
New York 10018 – New York City

T:+1 215-595-7159
T: +1 215-768-3973
Marc@Goldstar5.com
Mona@Goldstar5.com

Any questions? Do you want to become a dealer?

Write to us!