Headquarter

BLAU TEXTIL GmbH
Carl-Benz-Straße 21
60386 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.:+49 69 2714706-0
Fax: +49 69 2714706-99
info@elias-rumelis.com

Germany

NORDRHEIN-WESTFALEN
Gayk Fashion Lounge
Bettina Gayk & Anika Znajewski
Kaiserswerther Str.37
40477 Düsseldorf
Tel.: +49 211 4957911
Fax.: +49 211 4957912
office@gayk-fashion-lounge.com
BADEN WÜRTTEMBERG
Agentur Schulzerei
Petra Baumann
Haus EFC Raum 080
Mahdentalstraße 100
71065 Sindelfingen
Tel.: + 49 1525 4801962
p.baumann@schulzerei.de
HESSEN/RHEINLAND-PFALZ
/SAARLAND
Newimage Modeagentur Amino
Amino Güllüoglu
Carl-Benz-Straße 21
UFO Gebäude / 2.Etage
60386 Frankfurt am Main
Tel.: +49 162 206117
amino@newimage-agentur.de
NORDEN / OSTEN – Agentur Urban Brands
Jörg Müller
Modering 9
Haus m9 Raum 094
22457 Hamburg
Tel.: +49 173 2617940
eMail: jm@urban-brands.net
BAYERN – FREAK Fashion Agency
Alexander Frek
Fashion Mall Haus Bronce
Heinrich-Kley-Straße 6
80807 München
Tel.: +49 177 7755882
E-Mail: alexander@freakfashion.de

International

AUSTRIA – Handelsagentur Reitmayr
Manfred Reitmayr
Söllheimer Str. 16
GUSSWERK Salzburg, Geb. 8, Turm 1. OG
A-5020 Salzburg
Tel.: +43 664 4137597
agentur-reitmayr@aon.at
NETHERLANDS
Blue Glory Agenturen BV
Marjon Muijskens
Rigakade 20 3rd floor
NL-1013 BC Amsterdam
Tel.: +31 20-428 20 28
Mob.: +31 6-83224793
Marjon@blueglory.com
USA – GOLDSTAR
Mona & Marc Goldberg
APPAREL SALES AND CONSULTANT AGENCY
114 Strawberry LN
Warminster, PA18974
USA
Tel.:+1 215-595-7159
Tel.: +1 215-768-3973
Marc@Goldstar5.com
Mona@Goldstar5.com
Any questions? We are happy to help!

Write us!